5 Creative Kitchen Gadgets You Didn’t Know Existed

Cooking can become pretty boring sometimes. However, these 5 creative gadgets you’re about to discover will bring the fun back to the kitchen and hopefully make the hard work you put into your meals easier.

Please note: I will have the link to all the products I will mention below at the end of each paragraph if you are interested in purchasing one.

5. Anti-Spill Silicone Funnel

product-image-107551789_1024x1024

 

I’ve been using this one for a while now and I would be lying if I said it didn’t save me quite some trouble. The silicone its made with is thankfully highly resistant to very high temperatures which comes in pretty handy when you’re pouring hot soup or water into a bowl or another pot. However, make sure it is solidly tied to whatever you’re using it with (I’ll let you think about what could potentially go wrong). You can get it here.

4. Silicone Garlic Peeler

product-image-156114306_1024x1024

I personally hate peeling garlic so this is probably one of my favorite on this list to be honest. When I first ordered these, I was skeptical regarding its actual utility but it proved me wrong. It’s really simple to use and has a pretty clever design to it. You simply roll your garlic in and let the magic happen. Garlic peels will eventually get stuck inside but this tool is pretty easy to clean so you should not have any problems getting rid of them. You can buy it here.

3. Mr. Tea Infuser

mr-tea-infuser-teapot-cute-silicone-tea-strainer

This is probably the most creative item on this list. You most likely have already noticed how original tea infusers have been around for a long time but this one takes the spotlight easily to be honest. Just watching this little guy putting all the hard work in making my tea in the morning relaxes me more than it should! For tea lovers like me, I’m pretty confident when I say this is a must-have! Buy it here.

2. Minimalist Orange Peeler

product-image-30513160_1024x1024.jpg

This looks so simple but is so useful at the same time. While it might not mean a lot when peeling a single orange, it comes in extremely handy when I’m making fruit salads for big events and such. The design is minimalist and blends in very well with other kitchen goods. Get it over here.

1. Ace of Spades Bottle Cap Opener

Stylish-Portable-Poker-Playing-Card-Ace-of-Spades-Bottle-Opener-Kitchen-Bar-Tools-Stainless-Steel-Soda

Looks like an actual ace of spades card.. except it’s made out of stainless steel! This one would be the perfect gift for a beer lover in my opinion, don’t you think so? Opens any bottle with ease and looks very stylish. I was concerned with the quality of the metal but it looks like it can handle a lot of use time (I’ve had it for a little over 5 months now and, trust me, I open a lot of bottles). You can order it here.

So there you have it! 5 very creative kitchen gadgets you probably had no idea existed! Please feel free to share your comments on the article or ask any questions in the comment section and I will gladly respond to them as soon as possible. See you soon for another article.

Amanda

5 thoughts on “5 Creative Kitchen Gadgets You Didn’t Know Existed

Leave a Reply

